He photographs EVERYTHING

We bought The Fireman a camera for his birthday, he has seemed quite fascinated by my camera, to be honest I do take a lot of photos. Anyway he was really pleased with it.  It’s a Nikon Coolpix, shockproof and waterproof obviously.  He wanted me to upload some photos onto the blog.  You’re in for a treat, sit and and enjoy your wine, try not to snort it when you see the selfies ;-)

His dinner His birthday dinner at George’s fish and chip shop

Photos by my 5 year old
On the drive to the fish and chip shop

Photos by my 5 year old
In our speedy wagon

Photos by my 5 year old
The bag his camera came with

Photos by my 5 year old
The phone

Photos by my 5 year old
His favourite teddy

Photos by my 5 year old
My lipbalm

Photos by my 5 year old
Brother – up close

Photos by my 5 year old
Breakfast smoothies – with border Oooooo

Photos by my 5 year old
My pots and pans

Photos by my 5 year old
Selfie!

Photos by my 5 year old
In da woods – he liked the bark
Photos by my 5 year old
Chopped tree

Photos by my 5 year old
Brothers

Photos by my 5 year old
Choosing breakfast – it can be a drawn out process

Photos by my 5 year old
The Ukes

I have to watch out for him though, he keeps taking sneaky videos too! This was a selection of photos from over 100 he’s taken since Thursday night. If you’re after a non toy Christmas present this year I’d definitely recommend this camera, it’s very simple to use, he really likes navigating through the settings to change the sounds (currently on woofing dog). The bag is quite cool too, big enough for him to put his sandwiches in and has a separate little pocket for the camera.

